Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Mousedroid-Hoojib customs
F F U R G > Your Customs > 3.75" Scale Star Wars Customs
Pages: 1, 2, 3
Mousedroid-Hoojib
I'm very new to customising, having only started in October, 2010, so would be very appreciative of receiving comments, suggestions and general feedback. I hope that I am getting better, but I think that I've got a long way to go to be in the same ballpark (or even sport) as some other customisers around here and "teh interwebs" in general.

The links below will take you to pages on mousedroid.com where you will find additional photos and the recipes for each figure. Apologies in advance for how bad both some of the customs and the pictures of said customs are.

Diva Shaliqua, singer in Jabba's private pod race box
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5881

Jynne Celwick, Outlander Club waitress
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5877
Hayde Gofai, Outlander Club patron
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5751
Nyrat Agira, Outlander Club patron
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5764

Duke Teta, Coruscant Opera House guest
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5860
Koyi Mateil, Coruscant Opera House guest
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5793

'Squid Lake' Ballerina, Mon Calamari dancer
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5859

Shi'ido, shapeshifting aide to Senator Po Nudo
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5828

Delva Racine, Coruscant Opera House patron
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5826

Z-X3, security officer on Droid World
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5830

Wald, Rodian slave from Tatooine
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5792

Tendau Bendon, Ithorian Senator of Ottega sector
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5791

Lolo Purs, aide to Senator Onaconda Farr
http://www.mousedroid.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5784