Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Accessing cardback vault trouble, Help accessing cardback vault
Jaydam
post Nov 15 2008, 01:14 AM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 13-November 08
Member No.: 2,887



Hello. I'm new to this site but definetly not to Star Wars collecting. Been collecting since 78. I have seen some of the amazing work done here and would like to print some out if possible. Particularly a Biggs card from the tatooine cut scene. Even though I am registered, I still cannot access the vault images. Can anyone tell me what I'm doing wrong. Thanks for any help.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
 
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 8)
Delaton
post Nov 15 2008, 01:20 AM
Post #2


Surviving Admin Member
********

Group: Admin
Posts: 3,246
Joined: 29-May 04
From: Pawtucket, RI
Member No.: 5



I'm admin and it did it to me too. I'll try to mention this to Tim (Savrip) on Saturday.


--------------------
Ashley
a.k.a. Delaton

FFURG.com Admin @ YakStreet Member

Email:
delaton@customizerscookbook.com
Websites:
Customizer's Cookbook or FFURG
Forums:
Yakface Forums or FFURG FForums

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
savrip
post Nov 15 2008, 08:43 AM
Post #3


Co-Founder
******

Group: Admin
Posts: 1,149
Joined: 29-May 04
From: Louisville, KY
Member No.: 2



Try it again. I can access it without problems. Hover over the @ symbol on the header and make sure you login, or if you haven't registered the link for that page is there.


--------------------
----------------------------------------
Tim (Savrip) Hopkins
FFURG.com | KSWCC.com | Savrip.com | WANTED List | Facebook | Twitter
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Jaydam
post Nov 15 2008, 01:42 PM
Post #4


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Joined: 13-November 08
Member No.: 2,887



It's wierd because I can get in but when I click on a card to get the full image it say's ERROR you must register...... even though I am registered.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
razorsharp192
post Aug 16 2009, 04:54 AM
Post #5


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 15-August 09
Member No.: 3,041



i'm having this problem too, how do i solve it?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
savrip
post Aug 18 2009, 03:59 PM
Post #6


Co-Founder
******

Group: Admin
Posts: 1,149
Joined: 29-May 04
From: Louisville, KY
Member No.: 2



Registered, but perhaps not logged in. Look at the pic to get the login link:



--------------------
----------------------------------------
Tim (Savrip) Hopkins
FFURG.com | KSWCC.com | Savrip.com | WANTED List | Facebook | Twitter
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Corellian Corvet...
post Jul 12 2010, 07:30 AM
Post #7


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 10
Joined: 11-July 10
From: WA, USA
Member No.: 3,200



I'm having the same problem. I'm logging in with the same info, and I get this error "*** Couldn't log in. Try again ***"
Thoughts?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Darth Icarus
post Nov 30 2010, 07:04 PM
Post #8


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 29-November 10
Member No.: 3,252



I get redirected to coppermine page
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
savrip
post Nov 30 2010, 09:22 PM
Post #9


Co-Founder
******

Group: Admin
Posts: 1,149
Joined: 29-May 04
From: Louisville, KY
Member No.: 2



LOL, my bad. I was having issues with bots signing up for the gallery constantly. I thought it would be better starting over with a new version of the gallery. I haven't been able to get it all rolling yet due to life issues. I'll get to it soon though and have it back up and better than before.


--------------------
----------------------------------------
Tim (Savrip) Hopkins
FFURG.com | KSWCC.com | Savrip.com | WANTED List | Facebook | Twitter
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 2nd September 2014 - 04:17 PM || Skin by Metalaxe